February Events

February Open Gyms

Friday, February 25
(No Open Gym February 4, 11 & 18!)
6 – 8 PM

Two hours of non-stop fun for all ages! Practice skills, make new friends or just run around to get out excess energy.

All open gyms require a parent signature on our medical waiver.

March Events

No School Day Camps

Thursday, March 3 & Friday, March 4
8 AM – 4:30 PM

No School Day Camps are the perfect way to spend in-service days. We offer full day and half day options to meet every family’s needs.

Parents' Night Out
Open Gym

Friday, March  4, 2022
6 – 9 PM

Parents take the night off! Our Parents’ Night Out Open Gyms run an EXTENDED hour giving you the freedom to enjoy a night out!

March Open Gyms

Friday, March 11, 18 & 25
6 – 8 PM

Two hours of non-stop fun for all ages! Practice skills, make new friends or just run around to get out excess energy.

All open gyms require a parent signature on our medical waiver.

No School Day Camps Spring Break!

Monday, March 21 – Friday, March 25
Monday, March 28 – Friday, April 1

8 AM – 4:30 PM

No School Day Camps are the perfect way to spend in-service days. We offer full day and half day options to meet every family’s needs.

April Events

Parents' Night Out
Open Gym

Friday, April  1, 2022
6 – 9 PM

Parents take the night off! Our Parents’ Night Out Open Gyms run an EXTENDED hour giving you the freedom to enjoy a night out!

No School Day Camps

Friday, April 15
Monday, April 18
8 AM – 4:30 PM

No School Day Camps are the perfect way to spend in-service days. We offer full day and half day options to meet every family’s needs.

Stay tuned for more May Events coming soon!